Ariane 5 launch (Flight RASCOM-QAF1 - HORIZONS 2)

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

montmein69

Guest
Arianespace has decided to postpone the launch of the Ariane 5 GS for 24 hours in order to perform additional checks on the launch vehicle.<br /><br />Liftoff of the Ariane 5 launcher is now set for the night of Friday, December 21 at the opening of the following launch window:<br /><br />From 6:14 p.m. to 6:58 p.m., local time in Kourou, French Guiana<br />From 4:14 p.m. to 4:58 p.m. in Washington, D.C.<br />From 9:14 p.m. to 9:58 p.m. GMT<br />From 10:14 p.m. to 10:58 p.m. in Paris.<br /><br />Videocorner :<br /><br />http://www.videocorner.tv/index.php?langue=en <div class="Discussion_UserSignature"> </div>
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

ASK THE COMMUNITY

TRENDING THREADS

Latest posts