Buying a tele scope

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

kcdclan

Im fairly new to astronomy and am looking to get a telescope.<br />What is diffreance in a 4" relector and Cassegrain<br />Say they stats where the same in them both what makes them so diffrent?<br />What dose the size matter?<br />if Aperture is bigger what is diffrance?<br />Focal Length is used for what?<br />As fair as i know the Focal Ratio is the clearity ?

S

Saiph