CBS will celebrate 'Star Trek' Day 2020 with an epic Trek panel marathon. Here's what to know.

Sep 8, 2020
3
1
15
"1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT/2000 GMT: The cast and writers of "Star Trek: Strange New Worlds" will discuss the new adventures featured in the reboot series, which features iconic, recast franchise characters such as Captain Pike, Spock and Number One."

Strange New Worlds is a prequel to The Original Series, not a reboot.
 

ASK THE COMMUNITY

TRENDING THREADS

Latest posts