Interview questions

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

batavia

To Whom It May Concern:

My name is Jordan, and I am writing a research report for school. I am an eighth grade student near Cincinnati, Ohio. I am writing my report on space flight and space exploration. I chose space flight and exploration because I find it very fascinating, and the more research I obtained the more interested I became. I am hoping you can answer a few questions. I would appreciate it if you could send back the information as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your time.

Interview Questions
1. How has space exploration affected your life?
2. What made you choose the topic of space in your career or area of expertise?
3. What interests you about space and or space exploration?
4. How important do you find space exploration?
5. Do you believe that space exploration is worth all of the time and money that is spent on it?
6. If you were given the opportunity to fly in space would you? Why or why not?
7. Where did you obtain all of your knowledge about space and space flight?
8. What are some of the negative aspects of space discovery?
9. Was there any information that affected you while learning about this topic? If so, what was it and how did it affect you?
10. Based on the past where do you see the future headed?

C

CalliArcale

If a person only tangentially involved with space can answer, then I will. ;-) I'm a software engineer, and I've done work with satellite command-and-control subsystems, although mostly I work with airplane computers.