1. Liked (1/13) (5 points)

      Nice Post. You got a like!
      1. Admired (25 points)

        Receive 25 likes.
      2. Remarkable (50 points)

        Receive 50 likes.
      3. Respected (100 points)

        Receive 100 likes.
      4. Honored (200 points)

        Receive 200 likes.
      5. Famed (500 points)

        The quality of your posts are known throughout Space. Receive 500 Likes.
      6. Laudable (1K points)

        Receive 1,000 likes.
      7. Renowned (2K points)

        Your discussions and threads are renowned and loved by all in the Space Community. Receive 1,500 likes.
      8. Eminent (2K points)

        You are famous and respected for your space knowledge. Receive 2,000 Likes.
      9. Noble (3K points)

        Your posts are of superior quality and exemplify great knowledge. Receive 2,500 Likes.
      10. Transcendent (3K points)

        Your writings exceed the range of quality, and liked by all. Receive 3,000 Likes.
      11. Benevolent (5K points)

        Your well meaning, helpful posts are well liked by all! Receive 5,000 Likes.
      12. Magnanimous (8K points)

        Your posts are a generous and bountiful gift for the Community. Thank you for all of your contributions. Receive 7,500 Likes.