New profile posts

Hello Everybody, It is Alain Serhal from Lebanon, I got My Bachelor of Science from the Empire State College of New York and I am a Scientific Guy that have been studying for 25 years Math, Physics, Chemistry, Sciences, Space and Quantum Mechanic Fields.

"I wish everybody always the Best".
Ex chief Engineer in Skydeploy India for dromes development with 30 yrs in imdutrial robotics Nachi ..aersopace mil amd civilian avionics embedded systems on multi core processors and Rtos as vxWorks certified developer with exp on miltimaster multi peer sbc with intel and motorola .seeking challenge openongs
Career educator at multiple levels - Elementary, Secondary, College. Currently working with foster-care children many of whom have expressed significant interest in learning more about Space and Science topics. Since many have deficits in Reading, providing accurate information about Space in multiple ways is essential.
In 1970 as a Design Engr at SBRC (Santa Barbara Research Center) I shared an office w/Jim Kodak who designed 1st instrument to leave the solar system> He drew the 1st CL on my layout design of the MSS (Multispectral Scanner) launched in 1972 onboard the LandSAT 1 it was 1st satellite to scan entire planet in a polar orbit, photos of Earth in every Atlas now w/a Resolution of 30m (100ft)
As a Design Engr at RocketDyne in 1964 I designed an Impulse Load Cell to CALIBRATE Rocket Thrusters OR No one was coming back from moon as it REQ'D a "Dock in Space" Neil Armstrong proved it out on 1965 Gemini project as 1st astronaut to "Dock in Space"> Any well-trained Primate could've docked & several did
Why not build space stations around gas giants and use these planets gravity idk the ratio we would need as far as distance and so forth but I imagine it could work