"As Above, So Below" - 7 Classical Planets/4 can't be easily seen during daytime/4 don't cast shadows on Earth, 4 lunar phases 7 (~7.4) days each

Nov 21, 2019
Visit site
"As Above, So Below" - precept of ancient sacred geometry
I've read many authors like Stephen Skinner's Sacred Geometry: Deciphering the Code (Sterling, 2006). "A fascinating and inspirational look at the vital link between the hidden geometrical order of the universe, geometry in nature, and the geometry of the man-made world. " He and others imply that the ancient practice of sacred geometry originated with the discovery of spirals in Nature based on the golden mean of 1.618. He and others refer to "As Above, So Below", but they're way off! They're oblivious to the origins of math & science (astronomy).

All the ancients observed what they called the sacred 7 Luminaires or what we now call the 7 Classical Planets: Moon, Mercury, Venus, Sun, Mars, Jupiter, and Saturn. 4 of these can't be easily seen during daytime (Venus sometimes can be)/4 don't cast shadows on Earth (Venus can on a moonless night). There are 4 primary lunar phases of roughly 7 days (~7.4 days) each, thus the 7-day week & 4 weeks in a 'moonth'. Lunar year + 7 day week + 4 days = solar year. Orion is 7 stars with 4 being his shoulders & feet + Orion's Belt. The BIG Dipper & Little Dipper are both 7 stars with 4 in the bowls. The Pleiades/7 Sisters is the 4th most recognizable asterism. Mars returns to the same point in relationship to the background stars, Sun, and Earth every 47 years.

There are 7 planets in this solar system besides Earth/4 are gas-ice giants and the 4th from the Sun - Jupiter - is the LARGEST. Venus .7 AU & Mercury .4 AU. Venus' orbit of 224.7 Earth days is 7.4 avg. Earth months (30.4 days each). Saturn's 29.5 year orbit & 4 'seasons' of 7.4 years each.

The ancients recognized this combination of 7 &4 coming from Above as sacred and copied it here Below. The Sumerians/Babylonians, Egyptians, and Hebrews used the measurement of the cubit. Common cubits are measured from the elbow to the tip of the middle finger and are 6 palms x 4 fingers (see Da Vinci's Vitruvian Man). But to reflect As Above, So Below, a palm was added to this to form the royal cubits of 7 palms x 4 fingers. All the sacred buildings in Mesopotamia, Egypt, and Solomon's Temple were designed by their architects using the sacred combination of 7 & 4 in their basic measurements. The oldest Egyptian pyramid is Pharaoh Djoser's Step Pyramid at Saqqara designed by Imhotep. It used royal cubits and is 7 levels (6 stories) and 4-sided. The Great Pyramid is 280 (7x40) royal cubits high.

Out of the 7 Wonders of the Ancient World, 4 were brought down by earthquakes. The ruins of the circle of Stonehenge have 7 connecting stones with 4 upright while looking through at the Heel Stone. The Roman Calendar has 7 months with thirty-one days, 4 with thirty and February's 28 (7x4). July 4th=7/4.

There are 7 continents with 4 not touching the equator/4 LARGE land masses. The ancients' 7 Seas & 4 oceans/4 seasons. 74% of Earth's surface is covered by liquid or frozen water. Human newborns are ~74% water as are adult brains and heart.

Simple6,74 English7,74 Gematria8,74 uses the key74 of A=1, B2, C3...Z26.

GOD=7_4, GOOD=7__4


Supergravity/M-theory adds 7 dimensions hyperspace + 4 common dimensions. Unified Strings 21 or 19 Dimensions & Aspects of Spacetime adds 7 aspects regular time + 4A hypertime.

According to the ESA's Planck Probe, 74% of everything in this Universe is not dark matter (26%); dark energy 69% + ordinary matter 5%. 74% of the elemental mass of this Universe, the Sun and Jupiter's atmosphere is hydrogen.
Last edited: