New Science Fiction/Fantasy Novel

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

everlasting

I am a new author promoting a new science fiction<br />novel called Moon Over Key Biscayne. The novel takes<br />a unique look at our struggle to survive on planet earth. <br /> How might global warming affect us in the future, <br />and what can we do to stop it; when it happens. <br /> My website is:<br />http://www.booksandmore.4t.com. My book should<br />be available within the next few months.<br /><br /> <br />

E

everlasting

I just received my book cover proof. It looks great. I have a tentative release date of 7/2/07. <br /><br /><br /> <br /><br />Everlasting <br />Science Fiction/Fantasy Novel <br />Moon Over Key Biscayne

E

everlasting