Probabilistic Universe: Maybe probability can explain origin of universe and its underlying cosmology

Feb 27, 2024
Visit site
First of all i am new here (sorry in case of any noob mistakes). I am here to propose a cosmological theory which i developed over many years as a hobby, outside of work (i am a software engineer passionate about topics like consciousness and cosmology).

My approach to find a "theory of everything" brings together a few preexisting ideas from the realm of metaphysics - like panpsychism (ubiquitous consciousness) and John Conway's free will theorem (in which it is stated that each particle has an infinitesimal amount of "free will", which i would equate to consciousness) - and mainstream physics (e.g. quantum physics).