Space X 16th Starlink Batch

Jan 17, 2021
4
0
10
Tomorrow Space X is set to launch there Falcon 9 rocket from Launchpad 39a at Nasa's Kennedy Space Center. This is the 16th launch of there 60 Starlink satellites. They will attempt to recover the Block 5 1st stage booster on the drone ship Just Read The Instructions. The launch is set for 8:45am EST 7:45am CST 6:45am PST. You can watch the launch live on the official Space X YouTube channel. Also if you want a recap and some articles about the launch stay right here with Space.com.

-Go For Launch
 

ASK THE COMMUNITY