Theory of Creation "Popcorn theory"

Feb 1, 2024
Visit site
Okay first thing is first this theory is based on the evidence that the “nothingness of space” isn't actually nothing. Also I am no scientist, just a guy with a crazy Theory. If there is already evidence to disprove this then I apologize and i didn't do my research well enough.

So let's go back to a time where space was just “nothingness” where matter was just popping in and out. Now if two or multiple pieces of matter popped into the same place at the same time what would happen well there are 4 outcomes. One of the outcomes being nothing (least likely IMO) the second one being (based on the hadron collider) it creates more matter. The third one being they join together to become a bigger version of said matter. The fourth and final being that they mutate together to for something else. Either way this happening would cause matter popping in and out to start creating areas with “mass”. Now over “X” amount of years because of the density/mass of matter that was formed from the “popcorn” events it could cause a black hole to form.

Now we have never seen a black hole explode from what i read so we don't really know what could cause one to explode but if in the beginning when there wasn't already so much matter for black holes to suck up (planets stars asteroids etc.) these black holes could have sucked up the correct recipe of matter and antimatter or whatever to create a massive explosion now I'm not talking one big enough to create the known universe of galaxies but maybe an explosion big enough to create one galaxy?