Mars: Hale Crater civilization evidence

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

DonaldRP

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcR7VX-FwDY[/youtube]

Check out the picture for yourself! Just follow along to the video. For all of you who are going to say that the shapes are JPEG artifacts. There are multiple angles of the Hale Crater, and the shapes are in the same spots. Pretty cool! :)

Think what you want of it, I just thought it was sort of interesting. I'd like to read what other people think of it too.

P

PiotrSatan

It might have been aswell as image off-screen manipulating as graphic card problems. It sometimes happens that when you have graphic card which is old or smth, or broken or whatever, I am not that good with IT so I have no idea what can happen to a single component, BUT I can tell you that it is most likely due to his graphic card. I am not saying he is a lier, I am saying that the buildings would most likely have shadows, even tiniest, and ESA would be the one noticing it first before releasing pictures in the internet. I bet that someone actually noticed that, but it was disproven somehow. I mean, if it was all that easy, they would just send a robot which is already on mars there, DUH. In my opinion it's not really a fake, unless he did it on purpose to mislead us, but then again, I suspect it is far from being true. Any other opinions on it?

O

origin

11 minutes!!! - that is way to long for me. You tube videos should never exceed 2 minutes. ;)

M

Mee_n_Mac

I think this guy is channeling ks15 ... at 8:14 he finds a "face monument". As for buiildings and such, he's increased the contrast so much that small differences in the limited color pallette show up as rectangles. Note how his buildings cast no shadows.

D

DonaldRP

PiotrSatan":4bg60q1n said: