search for an advice

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

artemiit

Hello <br /><br />My name is Carlo , I am a physician working in a high school of Orvieto ( Italy ) but primarily I am a space enthusiast and an “ amateur “ researcher .I have decided to ask for an advice .Some years ago I took part in an experiment searching for fractional charges ( quarks ) on ordinary matter and I had the intent to plan a space version of such an experiment . Recently I have realised a plan of a Cubesat-like satellite to made this experiment and I will present this plan in 21° Small Satellites Conference in Logan ( Utah ) this August . Now I don’t want my plain remains an unfulfilled dream and I need a financial backer for building and sending into orbit my satellites ( I expect an expense of 30-40000 $ for building it , ) that cannot be the school where I work . I have some names in my mind ( NASA , CNR , some university also not Italian ) but I wouldn’t known even as to contact them Now I see people very seasoned in space matters in this forum and then would you give me an advice ?<br />Sorry for my English and thank you <br /><br />Carlo <br />

V

vogon13

Shows promise, this one . . . <br /><br /><br /> <div class="Discussion_UserSignature"> <p><font color="#ff0000"><strong>TPTB went to Dallas and all I got was Plucked !!</strong></font></p><p><font color="#339966"><strong>So many people, so few recipes !!</strong></font></p><p><font color="#0000ff"><strong>Let's clean up this stinkhole !!</strong></font> </p> </div>

H

heyscottie