STS-120/(10A) Update

Page 14 - Seeking answers about space? Join the Space community: the premier source of space exploration, innovation, and astronomy news, chronicling (and celebrating) humanity's ongoing expansion across the final frontier.
Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MeteorWayne

Guest
Post launch new conference on NASA TV an hour from now. Noon CDT, 1PM EDT, 5PM UT, 6 PM British Time <div class="Discussion_UserSignature"> <p><font color="#000080"><em><font color="#000000">But the Krell forgot one thing John. Monsters. Monsters from the Id.</font></em> </font></p><p><font color="#000080">I really, really, really, really miss the "first unread post" function</font><font color="#000080"> </font></p> </div>
 
M

MeteorWayne

Guest
News conference should start on NASA TV any minute. <div class="Discussion_UserSignature"> <p><font color="#000080"><em><font color="#000000">But the Krell forgot one thing John. Monsters. Monsters from the Id.</font></em> </font></p><p><font color="#000080">I really, really, really, really miss the "first unread post" function</font><font color="#000080"> </font></p> </div>
 
S

strandedonearth

Guest
Once again, congrats and kudos to shuttle_guy and all the folk at USA/NASA for getting that big beautiful bird off the ground and out of the air. On time no less!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

ASK THE COMMUNITY